FREE SWAG FROM PRO COMPRESSION!!

Any of you who have known me for any length of time know that I’m a big fan of compression gear. Specifically, gear from Pro Compression. One of the more exciting moments so far this year is when I was selected to become an ambassador for Pro Compression. I’ve been touting their gear for a few years and now I get to share it even more with everyone.

Here is a picture of me (and The Mayor) touting my Pro Compression Neon Calf Sleeves after the Vancouver USA Freedom 5K a few weeks ago.

Medal with Bart

My first act as a new ambassador of Pro Compression is to shower everyone with gifts. OK, not everyone, just one person. And if we’re being honest, it isn’t really “gifts”. But you do get a really awesome pair of either marathon socks or sleeves. Pretty freaking awesome in my book!!

Marathon Socks

Pro Compression Sock

Pro Compression Sizing Chart

 

 

Over the Calf Sleeves

Pro Compression Sleeve Front

Pro Compression Sleeve Back

Pro Compression Sleeve Sizing Chart

You’ll notice I’m kind of partial to the neon color.  Hmm, imagine that!  But Pro Compression has quite an assortment of colors to match your outfits and personality.

So how do you get in on this? Send me a crisp, $20 bill to the address below. Just a second, have an email. Oh, my rep at Pro Compression says I can’t take money for this. I’m supposed to just do this out of the generosity of my heart. OK, stop laughing! Seriously, it isn’t THAT funny!

So, I’m going to use Rafflecopter to track all of this.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

There a few ways to get entries into the giveaway.  Follow my Facebook page or Twitter account and you get 1 entry.  Follow Pro Compression on Facebook or Twitter and you get two entries.  Tweet about the giveaway via Rafflecopter and you get 3 entries.  The contest will run for one week.  You can use the Tweet feature each day.  This means you will have the chance to get 27 entries over the week…if I’m doing everything correctly.

BUT WAIT!!!!  You can get special entries as well.  In conjunction with the giveaway, Pro Compression has a special code that you can use to save 40% off your order of marathon socks or sleeves.  If you make a purchase and use code BLG14 with your purchase, send me proof of your purchase via email to teamneonrunning@gmail.com and I will give you 10 more entries in to the drawing! How AWESOME is that?!  Click the logo below to go to Pro Compression’s website.

Pro Compression Logo

So, when does this start?  NOW!!!  The contest will run from today, Tuesday July 8th through Monday July 14th.  So I’m going to stop writing so you can stop reading and go click on the link and get your entries!  Go…now…enter!!!

 

Happy Winning!

Lonnie

One thought on “FREE SWAG FROM PRO COMPRESSION!!

  1. Pingback: Giveaways 7/11/14 | Running Southern

Leave a Reply

